Filter events

Filtered by:

No events found

{{ item.eventDate.start }} {{ item.eventDate.start }} - {{ item.eventDate.end }}

{{item.name}}

View event

No events found

{{ item.eventDate.start }} {{ item.eventDate.start }} - {{ item.eventDate.end }}

{{item.name}}

View event
Subscribe

Filter events

Computer Pals Tech Help - Wallsend Library

Cost

Booking fees may apply.

When

Tuesday 23 July 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 30 July 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 06 August 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 13 August 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 20 August 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 27 August 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 03 September 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 10 September 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 17 September 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 24 September 2024, 10:00 am to 11:30 am


Tuesday 15 October 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 22 October 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 29 October 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 05 November 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 12 November 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 19 November 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 26 November 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 03 December 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Tuesday 10 December 2024, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Where

Wallsend Library

30 Bunn Street

Wallsend 2287

View on map

ComputerPals - Newcastle - Where seniors master technology

ComputerPals for Seniors - Newcastle Inc is a Be Connected Network Partner where seniors can learn to use smartphones, computers and tablets at whatever level you require. ComputerPals Newcastle is a voluntary group run by seniors who share an interest in technology. The tech training is offered in small groups to allow personalised learning and one-on-one coaching.

ComputerPals are running one-on-one and small group tech help sessions at Newcastle Libraries throughout 2024.

Sessions: Tuesdays - 10:00-11:30am (during school term only). Seniors Festival sessions on 12 March and 19 March.

Bookings essential - Please contact ComputerPals Newcastle directly on 0478 219 220 (during business hours only Monday-Friday) or via the ComputerPals Website

Contact event organiser

ComputerPals Newcastle

You may also be interested in